This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Tom Zöller

Managing Production Director eg+

Tom's three decades of professional experience as a service provider result in a variety of know-how and brand experience for countless premium brands and trademarks. His high affinity with IT systems produces the necessary efficiency and his creative sensitivity generates the mutual trust to meet client requirements. 


As a trained typographer and print producer Tom was longtime head of the print production and publishing department at Grey Düsseldorf, where in 2006 he founded the successful in-house unit for digital media production. In 2009 Tom developed a process enhancement regarding the print and post-production workflow within a specialized retail unit for clients such as Karstadt and QVC.


Since 2014 he has been responsible for the performance of eg+ GmbH, primarily operating from Düsseldorf, and ensures with his teams the high-grade visual output of TBWA\ Germany Group in the print and digital sector, comprehensively for all sites.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Tom Zöller

Managing Production Director eg+

Tom Zöllers drei Jahrzehnte Berufspraxis als Service-Dienstleister bieten ein breites Spektrum an Know-how und Markenerfahrungen, und das für zahllose Premium-Brands und Handelsmarken. Seine hohe Affinität zu IT-Systemen schafft die erforderliche Effizienz und sein kreatives Feingefühl erzeugt die Vertrauensbasis für Kundenwünsche.


Als ausgebildeter Typograph und Medienproduktioner war Tom langjähriger Head of Print Production and Publishing bei GREY in Düsseldorf und gründete dort unter anderem 2006 die erfolgreiche Inhouse-Unit für digitale Medienproduktion. 2009 verhalf er Kunden wie Karstadt und QVC zu einem prozessoptimierten Print- und Post-Production-Workflow innerhalb einer speziellen Retail-Unit.


Seit 2014 verantwortet er die Leistung der eg+ GmbH, primär vom Düsseldorf aus, und sichert mit seinen Teams den hochwertigen visuellen Output der TBWA\ Deutschland Gruppe im Print- und Digitalbereich übergreifend an allen Standorten.