This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Sweat Fight
In the antiperspirant sector performance comes first. Everybody advertises with the exact same promises and codes. Still we wanted to set ourselves apart from the competition by creating and permanently claiming an emotional added value.

Our solution: a film which addresses the inner attitude and breaks free from common mechanisms of the beauty category, since we neither feature the rational product performance nor advertise with supermodels as usual. So we establish real anti-heroes who are full of confidence in their own strength because they know they are protected perfectly with Right Guard.

A relevant message to all “normal” users of antiperspirants that differs noticeably from the competition. So highly relevant that the campaign was clicked more than 20 million times on YouTube within 30 days and was shared heavily in social media.

Awards

The Drum Roses Bronze

New York Festival Finalist

Clio Bronze

Lovie Awards Shortlist

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Sweat Fight
Im Deo-Segment steht Performance an oberster Stelle. Jeder wirbt mit exakt denselben Versprechen und Codes. Darum wollten wir uns vom Wettbewerb abheben, indem wir einen emotionalen Mehrwert schaffen und diesen dauerhaft für die Marke claimen.

Unsere Lösung: ein Film, der mit den gängigen Mechanismen der Beauty-Kategorie bricht. Denn bei uns steht nicht die rationale Produktleistung im Vordergrund. Auch werben wir nicht mit gutaussehenden Supermodels. Nein, unsere Hauptdarsteller sind echte Anti-Helden, die so von sich überzeugt sind, dass sie es mit jedem Gegner aufnehmen. Denn Right Guard schützt nicht nur perfekt gegen Schweiß und Körpergeruch, sondern gibt überdies so viel Selbstvertrauen, dass man jeder Herausforderung gewachsen ist.

Eine relevante Botschaft an alle „normalen“ Deo-Verwender da draußen, die sich klar von der Konkurrenz unterscheidet. Mit Erfolg! Denn bereits nach 30 Tagen hatte die Kampagne über 20 Millionen Klicks auf YouTube und wurde fleißig in den sozialen Netzwerken geteilt. Start your day right – mit Right Guard.

Awards

The Drum Roses Bronze

New York Festival Finalist

Clio Bronze

Lovie Awards Shortlist