This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Our claim and our campaign for Takko Fashion.
Fashion discounters usually try to distinguish themselves from the competition through low prices and extreme discounts – which leads to the problem that you almost can’t tell them apart anymore. That’s why we have chosen a different path for our client Takko Fashion. We chose an attitude.

A thesaurus tells you that the german claim “Alles takko” means as much as “everything’s okay”, “don’t worry” or “everything’s hunky-dory”. This makes it the perfect message to showcase the positive, care-free emotional aspects of the brand.

In colorful films, banners, addressable TV ads and gifs, we show women who simply let go and have fun with their clothes. Because that’s how easy it can and must be. No rational arguments, no blaring out of seemingly incredible prices – only real fun with really good fashion pieces.

The great prices become a pleasant side note and the viewer takes away one simple and uplifting message: If I shop at Takko, it’s all takko.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Unser Claim und unsere Kampagne für Takko Fashion.
Fashion Discounter versuchen gerne, sich über niedrige Preise und extreme Aktionsrabatte zu differenzieren – was schnell dazu führt, dass man sie nicht mehr auseinanderhalten kann. Deshalb haben wir uns für Takko Fashion etwas anderes überlegt. Und zwar eine Haltung.

Laut Thesaurus bedeutet „Alles takko“ soviel wie „Alles paletti“, „Alles bestens“ oder „Alles in Butter“. Genau deshalb ist es für uns auch der perfekte Claim um die positiven, emotionalen Aspekte der Marke in den Vordergrund zu stellen.

In bunten Filmen, Bannern, Adressable TV Ads und Gifs zeigen wir Frauen, die sich einfach mal gehen lassen und Spaß mit ihrer Kleidung haben. Denn genau so leicht kann und soll es sein. Keine rationale Argumentation, kein lautes Herausposaunen der Wahnsinns-Knallerpreise – nur echt gute Laune mit echt guten Fashion Pieces.

Die guten Preise werden dabei schnell zur netten Randnotiz und beim Zuschauer bleibt hängen: Geh ich zu Takko, ist alles takko.