This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Enjoying without regrets
Over the last years, body awareness and conscious nutrition have become major issues. At the same time, however, there has also been a growing obsession for everything sweet, ranging from cupcakes to cronuts and from muffins to macarons. People don’t want to consume too many calories, nevertheless they don’t want to compromise on taste.

With its innovative Sweeteas, the long-established German tea producer Teekanne had the finger on the pulse of time and adapted to this trend: teas with flavors of different cakes! Blueberry Muffin, Caramel Apple Pie and Strawberry Cheesecake satisfy the sweet tooth without any calories.

The Sweeteas launch campaign shows that cakes are not necessarily guilty pleasures. We created beautiful origami cakes, which are only made out of Teekanne teabag-overpacks. The lightweight paper craft perfectly visualizes the idea of “Enjoying without regrets”.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Genuss ohne Reue
In den letzten Jahren sind Themen wie die Achtsamkeit auf den eigenen Körper sowie bewusste Ernährung immer wichtiger geworden. Gleichzeitig ging der Trend aber auch zu einem wachsenden Appetit auf alles, was süß ist. Von Cupcakes über Cronuts bis hin zu Muffins und Macarons. Konsumenten wollen heute zwar auf Kalorien verzichten, nicht aber auf Geschmack!

Mit den innovativen Sweeteas traf der traditionsreiche deutsche Teehersteller Teekanne den Puls der Zeit. Mit der Produktion von Tees mit Kuchengeschmack adaptierte man den Trend erfolgreich. Blueberry Muffin, Lemon Cake, Caramel Apple Pie oder Strawberry Cheesecake sind die perfekte Wahl für alle, die den Geschmack von Kuchen wollen, aber nicht die Kalorien.

Die Launch-Kampagne zeigt auf charmante Art, dass Kuchen nicht unbedingt immer Sünde sein muss. Wir kreierten wunderschöne Origami-Kuchen, die allein aus Teebeutel-Umverpackungen bestanden. Filigranes Papierhandwerk als perfekte Visualisierung der Idee „Genuss ohne Reue“.