This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Weight Watchers. Start the year with success – YourWay.
The new year has started and the resolutions are made. And of course the new Weight Watchers program arrived – YourWay. So we foregrounded the feeling of freedom, which is the key aspect of the new program.

That feeling of freedom and easiness is also showcased in the new TVC: It is centred around personal success stories of real Weight Watchers members, who achieved their weight loss objectives through the Weight Watchers program – without having to hunger or abstain from enjoyment. Especially the integration of digital tools, fitting in your daily routine is demonstrated in a really authentic way.

Authenticity is our highest priority, which is why we created a high transparency of the brand and its products by efficiently using Social Media, Influencers and real Weight Watchers members. We give them a look behind the scenes and show specifically that facileness of the new program.
Just easy and individual – YourWay.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Weight Watchers. Mit Erfolg ins neue Jahr – YourWay.
Pünktlich zum Jahreswechsel kommen die neuen Vorsätze. Und natürlich auch das neue Weight Watchers Programm – YourWay. Damit man die persönlichen Ziele auch erreichen kann, steht bei diesem Programm besonders das neue Freiheitsgefühl im Vordergrund.

Genau dieses Gefühl der Freiheit und Einfachheit zeigt auch der neue TV-Spot: Im Fokus stehen persönliche Erfolgsgeschichten echter Weight Watchers Teilnehmer, die mit WW YourWay ihre Abnahmeziele erreicht haben – und das ohne zu hungern oder auf Genuss verzichten zu müssen. Gerade auch die einfache Integration digitaler Tools in den Alltag wird auf authentische und moderne Weise veranschaulicht.

Authentizität hat oberste Priorität, weshalb wir mittels Social Media, Influencern und echten Weight Watchers Teilnehmern eine hohe Transparenz der Marke und deren Produkte geschaffen haben. Wir lassen hinter die Kulissen blicken und zeigen den Leuten eben diese Leichtigkeit, die das neue Programm mitbringt.
Ganz einfach und individuell – YourWay.